我們為您提供快速有效的牙齒美白程序。首先,我們將具有漂白活性成分的美白產品塗抹到牙齒上,然後將光照射到牙齒上以激活凝膠並開始漂白過程,整個過程大約需要一小時。最後,我們會為您將牙齒上的凝膠沖洗乾淨。

如果您選擇使用漂白牙托,我們將指導您戴上定製漂白牙托的方法,讓您在家中自行美白牙齒。您需要於約兩到四星期內每天戴上漂白牙托,以達到明亮的笑容效果。

匠心打造您的笑容

我們位於香港中環的牙科診所為您提供一系列專業修復及美齒服務。

除一般牙科服務外,我們亦提供定製瓷貼片、全瓷冠、牙齒美白,以及其他可助改善您笑容的治療方案。我們不但可為您重建明亮自信的笑容,還能為您提供牙齒修復、口腔健康及衛生的建議。

歡迎𦲷臨我們中環的診所

位於蘭桂坊附近,位置方便。

Tooth whitening in our clinic is a quick and effective procedure. First the whitening product with a bleaching active ingredient will be applied to your teeth. A light is then shone onto the teeth to activate the gel and start the whitening process. This takes around one hour, and we then rinse the gel from your teeth.

If you prefer for the home-bleaching kit, we’ll teach you how to fit the custom-made bleaching mouth guard yourself and give it to you to take home to whiten your teeth in your own time. You’ll need to fit the bleaching trays daily for around two to four weeks to achieve your sparkling smile.

Craft your smile

We offer a range of restorative and aesthetic services available from our dental clinic in Central, Hong Kong.

In addition to general dentistry, we offer custom-made porcelain veneers, all-ceramic crowns and tooth whitening, as well as other treatment options to improve your smile, We can consult with you on a complete smile redesign or simply help to advise you on restorative services, oral health and hygiene.

VISIT OUR CENTRAL CLINIC

Conveniently located below Lan Kwai Fong.